Want more health & happiness?
Get our free newsletter!

Hormonal Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 12/11/2017
Name: maria
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I've only been taking the vitamins less than a month, I can truly say I'm able to sleep, no sweating, I have more energy, my joints don't hurt as much. I feel a lot better since I started taking the vitamins.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 11/27/2017
Name: Mburgos75
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This really helped me out a lot. I would recommend it to all.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 10/23/2017
Name: Becky
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 10/05/2017
Name: Tammy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I have only been using this for less than 2 months but so far so good. It's easy to take and I feel mild positive differences at this point.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Severe Program

Review submitted 04/16/2017
Name: Helen
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/09/2017
Name: Leanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I was experiencing symptoms that felt foreign to me, as I have always taken care of my body by eating right, maintaining an ideal weight, and exercising. I was relieved to read on the women's health network that a lot of these symptoms are becoming more common and can be mitigated by herbal support to help balance hormones and provide thyroid support. This was the first site that offered believable explanations. These supplements have mitigated my symptoms and helped greatly!

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 04/04/2017
Name: Laura
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Products arrived within one week. Support team contacted me within a few days of shipment arrival to answer any questions I had, they were very friendly and helpful. I am into my second month of weaning off hormone pills and I feel great. No negative side effects at all. Once I am completely off hormone therapy I plan to consult the support team and begin a supplement maintenance program. Very satisfied with women't health network products and support.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 03/31/2017
Name: Ann
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The ladies who answer the phone are extremely helpful and if you order a product or products, they call to see how you are doing --it's just fabulous

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/20/2017
Name: Linda
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 01/29/2017
Name: Lisa
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Herbal equilibrium works!! I feel so much better. No more blah. I feel happy and fulfilled. The only problem is it makes me ravenous and ive gained a few pounds which makes me very unhappy. Overall satisfaction is great
Questions?
We are available M-F 9am-6pm EST
 Call us at 1-800-448-4919