Take an EXTRA 25% OFF any initial
Program purchase — limited time only!

Hormonal Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Severe Program

Review submitted 04/16/2017
Name: Helen
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/09/2017
Name: Leanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I was experiencing symptoms that felt foreign to me, as I have always taken care of my body by eating right, maintaining an ideal weight, and exercising. I was relieved to read on the women's health network that a lot of these symptoms are becoming more common and can be mitigated by herbal support to help balance hormones and provide thyroid support. This was the first site that offered believable explanations. These supplements have mitigated my symptoms and helped greatly!

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 04/04/2017
Name: Laura
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Products arrived within one week. Support team contacted me within a few days of shipment arrival to answer any questions I had, they were very friendly and helpful. I am into my second month of weaning off hormone pills and I feel great. No negative side effects at all. Once I am completely off hormone therapy I plan to consult the support team and begin a supplement maintenance program. Very satisfied with women't health network products and support.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 03/31/2017
Name: Ann
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The ladies who answer the phone are extremely helpful and if you order a product or products, they call to see how you are doing --it's just fabulous

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/20/2017
Name: Linda
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 01/29/2017
Name: Lisa
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Herbal equilibrium works!! I feel so much better. No more blah. I feel happy and fulfilled. The only problem is it makes me ravenous and ive gained a few pounds which makes me very unhappy. Overall satisfaction is great

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 01/12/2017
Name: HPM
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I started using Herbal Equilibrium for my PMS and peri-menopausal symptoms. I have been experiencing drastic hair loss. I know natural healing takes 2-3 months, even up to 4. I am just beginning my 2nd month of Herbal Equilibrium and I am already seeing a decrease in my hair loss. I am also massaging a blend of essential oils on my scalp.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Severe Program

Review submitted 11/18/2016
Name: Dee
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Wonderful to speak to every time I call. They are very knowledgeable and take there time to answer any questions or concerns.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Severe Program

Review submitted 09/17/2016
Name: Cori
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 08/28/2016
Name: Jeanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
There is no magic pill for wellness. The vitamins help, but you must also modify your lifestyle. That means no more excuses...you MUST walk, exercise daily and cut out junk food, processed food and sweets. Drink lots of water and get plenty of sleep. If you do not, you will not have complete success with this program.