Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 08/28/2018
Name: Betty
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 07/25/2018
Name: Connie
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 05/21/2018
Name: Jeni
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 05/08/2018
Name: Linda
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 02/27/2018
Name: Gina
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Before taking these supplements, I had several hot flashes an hour, night sweats that kept waking me up, brain fog, anxiety and very low energy. I've been taking these for a month and have had significant improvement! Hot flashes and night sweats are completely gone and the other symptoms are on their way out, giving me a better quality of life. My energy is returning and I am less foggy. I am looking forward to further improvement!

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 12/11/2017
Name: maria
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I've only been taking the vitamins less than a month, I can truly say I'm able to sleep, no sweating, I have more energy, my joints don't hurt as much. I feel a lot better since I started taking the vitamins.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 10/23/2017
Name: Becky
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 04/04/2017
Name: Laura
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Products arrived within one week. Support team contacted me within a few days of shipment arrival to answer any questions I had, they were very friendly and helpful. I am into my second month of weaning off hormone pills and I feel great. No negative side effects at all. Once I am completely off hormone therapy I plan to consult the support team and begin a supplement maintenance program. Very satisfied with women't health network products and support.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 03/31/2017
Name: Ann
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The ladies who answer the phone are extremely helpful and if you order a product or products, they call to see how you are doing --it's just fabulous

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 08/28/2016
Name: Jeanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
There is no magic pill for wellness. The vitamins help, but you must also modify your lifestyle. That means no more excuses...you MUST walk, exercise daily and cut out junk food, processed food and sweets. Drink lots of water and get plenty of sleep. If you do not, you will not have complete success with this program.