SAVE 10% EVERY MONTH on new
automatic resupply orders

Thyroid Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/28/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Tired,foggy brain,gaining weight,over all depressed. Found Women's Health Network and tried Balance T Plus. All symptoms went away! Doctor wanted to put on thyroid pills. Tried Balance T Plus and my t levels all went into normal range. So happy I tried T Balance Plus first.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 02/06/2017
Name: Carolina Retired
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I kept thinking about ordering T-Balance. Finally asked endocrinologist if it would be OK. She read some and said, "give it a try." Three months later my thyroid level was up and she said keep with it. It seems to me my hair is thicker and my nails are beginning to grow out a little. Yea!

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 12/10/2016
Name: Suzanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I was very tired all day long and I feel that T-Balance Plus has helped me get my energy boosted.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 11/09/2016
Name: NHnorth
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 09/06/2016
Name: Kit
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This product has helped me with my energy level. I was so fatigued all day long before using this product. I highly recommend it.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 07/01/2016
Name: Kasey
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
All I can say is that when my doctor tested my thyroid before I started taking this product my number was 8.0 ( which is high because it shouldn't be higher than a 5.0) you're taking this product for less than a month my number got down to 7.33 . Which is actually very good considering that all I did was take this product .

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 06/16/2016
Name: Betty
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I am feeling happier, am less moody and sleeping better.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/30/2016
Name: Donna
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
How natural and effective the products are

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/20/2016
Name: Paula
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This has made a significant difference in my hair. People have noticed that my hair is thicker.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/12/2016
Name: judy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Am glad for Tbalance and Womens health network and know the thyroid can be reset so am searching and researching and grateful for herbal information and all the help I have been given