Take an EXTRA 25% OFF any initial
Program purchase — limited time only!

Thyroid Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 07/09/2017
Name: Judy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I have been taking essential nutrients and t-balance for 6 weeks now. I was in the moderate to severe range on my thyroid. I have been increasing in energy slowly but surely and my nails are getting stronger. I am very pleased with my progress.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 04/28/2017
Name: Marde
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Two and a half months after beginning the program, I feel more like my old self. I feel less stressed out and laugh more. I have less brain fog and more focus. I dropped a couple of pounds, but really haven't worked too hard on that (my weight is not problematic). I'm still having issues with sleeping and awaken many times in the night. Night hot flashes are still an issue too, but the ones during the day have subsided. I'm excited to see what happens after 6 months on the program!

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/13/2017
Name: Pam
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/28/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Tired, foggy brain, gaining weight, over all depressed. Found Women's Health Network and tried T Balance Plus. All symptoms went away! Doctor wanted to put on thyroid pills. Tried T Balance Plus and my t levels all went into normal range. So happy I tried T Balance Plus first.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/20/2017
Name: Miss P
Would Recommend: No
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I didn't notice any change when I take it

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 02/06/2017
Name: Carolina Retired
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I kept thinking about ordering T-Balance. Finally asked endocrinologist if it would be OK. She read some and said, "give it a try." Three months later my thyroid level was up and she said keep with it. It seems to me my hair is thicker and my nails are beginning to grow out a little. Yea!

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 12/10/2016
Name: Suzanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I was very tired all day long and I feel that T-Balance Plus has helped me get my energy boosted.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 11/09/2016
Name: NHnorth
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 09/06/2016
Name: Kit
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This product has helped me with my energy level. I was so fatigued all day long before using this product. I highly recommend it.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 07/01/2016
Name: Kasey
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
All I can say is that when my doctor tested my thyroid before I started taking this product my number was 8.0 ( which is high because it shouldn't be higher than a 5.0) you're taking this product for less than a month my number got down to 7.33 . Which is actually very good considering that all I did was take this product .