Want more health & happiness?
Get our free newsletter!

Thyroid Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 12/02/2017
Name: Lisa
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Was having a problem with my hair falling out and sensitivity to cold and in less than one month had complete relief. Hair has stopped falling out and I can tolerate cold again. Love the product!!

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 10/03/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
When you miss taking your T-Balance Plus you will know it. It has relieved all the symptoms like sadness, fuzzy thinking, tired, overall bad day.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 09/02/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This program has helped me tremendously! I was having problems with major fatigue...that has stopped almost immediately after I started taking T-balance. I highly recommend for anyone who is having fluctuations with fatigue and other symptoms of menopause! One other note...a CSR actually CALLED me to check and see how I was doing! I was amazed and extremely grateful!! AAA!!

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 08/18/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I chose to order T-Balance Plus rather than take a synthetic prescription. I had suffered hair loss, low energy, memory loss, and fuzzy thinking. The supplement has helped reverse all these symptoms. Women's Health Network provides prompt and efficient monthly delivery.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 08/14/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 08/14/2017
Name: Sassy Sarah
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Product seems to have helped the tiredness some and vitamins have brightened my complexion. Have only taken these for a little over a month. I am also trying to eat foods that amp up my thyroid and avoid foods that slow it down. Don't want to go on thyroid medication unless I have to.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Moderate to Severe Program

Review submitted 04/28/2017
Name: Marde
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Two and a half months after beginning the program, I feel more like my old self. I feel less stressed out and laugh more. I have less brain fog and more focus. I dropped a couple of pounds, but really haven't worked too hard on that (my weight is not problematic). I'm still having issues with sleeping and awaken many times in the night. Night hot flashes are still an issue too, but the ones during the day have subsided. I'm excited to see what happens after 6 months on the program!

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 04/13/2017
Name: Pam
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/28/2017
Name: Kathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Tired,foggy brain,gaining weight,over all depressed. Found Women's Health Network and tried Balance T Plus. All symptoms went away! Doctor wanted to put on thyroid pills. Tried Balance T Plus and my t levels all went into normal range. So happy I tried T Balance Plus first.

Health Program Reviewed: Thyroid Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 03/20/2017
Name: Miss P
Would Recommend: No
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I didn't notice any change when I take it
Questions?
We are available M-F 9am-6pm EST
 Call us at 1-800-448-4919