Take an EXTRA 25% OFF any initial
Program purchase — limited time only!

The Adrenal Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 06/27/2017
Name: Misty
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I had my hormones tested and found that my adrenals "are shot". What my doctor recommended was not working like i expected. After taking this for 30 days, I no longer cry at the drop of a hat, have an overwhelming anxiety, or have a short fuse. I even bought this for my daughters.I recommend this for any woman who has hormone issues!

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 04/01/2017
Name: Sheri
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 3 "Tired" Program

Review submitted 03/31/2017
Name: Georgia
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 03/09/2017
Name: Laura
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 01/30/2017
Name: Caramia
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This product seem to be helping with my anxiety and other symptoms. I am also spending more time concentrating on my breathing and doing yoga and exercise.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 11/08/2016
Name: Shannon
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The adrenal protocol is an absolute life-saver. It works fast, and keeps me balanced. I've purchased it for other members of my family when they're having anxiety issues.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 08/06/2016
Name: Richell
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I have been taking this protocol for one month and overall do feel a little better. Will keep taking it for a while longer to see if there is more improvement.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 3 "Tired" Program

Review submitted 08/01/2016
Name: Glora
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Have only recently begun taking the Adaptisol and Essential Nutrients. I believe they are helping but will be able to tell more after a month or so.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 3 "Tired" Program

Review submitted 07/23/2016
Name: Esther
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
When i turned 50 my hormones went crazy. Recently adrenal fatigue left me tired all the time. I went to a local functional medicine doctor to get some labs on adrenal function, signed up for the program and am feeling much better. I have recommended women 's health network to many women. They literally saved me from disaster. I did the hormone balance program also. Hot flashes and panic stopped in 7 weeks. I was having a hot flash many times an hour. You girls are my fans forever.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 3 "Tired" Program

Review submitted 07/08/2016
Name: Sherry
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I was very skeptical when I first ordered the Essential Nutrients and the Adaptisol. I have been taking them for a month and a half and am very pleased with the results. I was so very tired before I started taking them. I am now feeling so much better and have more energy and feel clearer in my thinking as well. I would recommend anyone feeling tired or wired, or both to take the quiz on the Women's Health Network webpage and follow their plan for better health.