Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 11/12/2018
Name: Vickie
Would Recommend: No
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I've been on the program for a little over a month and don't think I've achieved the full effect of the supplements, yet. To be fair, I have been dealing with symptoms for a few years and just now started doing something for them so I need more time to see if I get any relief.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 07/27/2018
Name: Lana
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 1 "Wired" Program

Review submitted 07/21/2018
Name: Christi
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Have referred your product to friends who have tried and love it!

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 3 "Tired" Program

Review submitted 03/23/2018
Name: Janet
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I appreciate the quality of these products. I could feel a difference within weeks of beginning.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 03/01/2018
Name: Tammy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 02/22/2018
Name: Joy Thomas
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The programs that I have tried work for me and I would recommend them one hundred percent. I have shown them to my family doctor and will most definitely continue to use them.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 12/04/2017
Name: arkymommy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I have taken these supplements on an off for the past several years. They are a lifesaver for helping with my energy levels and sleeping schedule. After the initial healing, I use them for periods of stress and they are very helpful to get me thru those times. I get sick less often and have tons more energy. Wish I would have discovered these years ago!

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 08/28/2017
Name: marlou10
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The Adrenal Health Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired was just what I needed. I was tired, run down and stressed. They gave me my energy back and I actually felt motivated to get up and get busy again. My reason for 4 stars is because I felt I needed to add the T Balance plus along with my program for thyroid issues. They helped to round out my therapy. I highly recommend Women's Health Network products. I have been using them off and on for the past 10 plus years.

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 08/03/2017
Name: Jenny
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The women that help on the phone are amazingly patient... though I didn't find the free nurse helpful - but that's ok, thank you and God Bless Diane - she was so nice while I was crazed. But all is fine since she helped to resolve my concern. The products do work great and I feel effects and improvement but I take less than recommended to go slow. Only gave 4 star svc bcuz didn't understand auto-charge auto-ship, which I did not think I signed up for... or maybe did and forgot- anyhow thank you!

Health Program Reviewed: Adrenal Health: Protocol 2 "Tired and Wired" Program

Review submitted 04/01/2017
Name: Sheri
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service: