SAVE 10% EVERY MONTH on new
automatic resupply orders

Hormonal Health Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 01/29/2017
Name: Lisa
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Herbal equilibrium works!! I feel so much better. No more blah. I feel happy and fulfilled. The only problem is it makes me ravenous and ive gained a few pounds which makes me very unhappy. Overall satisfaction is great

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 01/12/2017
Name: HPM
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I started using Herbal Equilibrium for my PMS and peri-menopausal symptoms. I have been experiencing drastic hair loss. I know natural healing takes 2-3 months, even up to 4. I am just beginning my 2nd month of Herbal Equilibrium and I am already seeing a decrease in my hair loss. I am also massaging a blend of essential oils on my scalp.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Severe Program

Review submitted 11/18/2016
Name: Dee
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Wonderful to speak to every time I call. They are very knowledgeable and take there time to answer any questions or concerns.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Severe Program

Review submitted 09/17/2016
Name: Cori
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 08/28/2016
Name: Jeanne
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
There is no magic pill for wellness. The vitamins help, but you must also modify your lifestyle. That means no more excuses...you MUST walk, exercise daily and cut out junk food, processed food and sweets. Drink lots of water and get plenty of sleep. If you do not, you will not have complete success with this program.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 04/19/2016
Name: Susan
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
While I do not feel a big "ah ha" moment, I will say that I feel more naturally balanced, referring to hormonal balance, than I have in a long time. I am a work in progress, but I am progressing.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Estrogen Dominance Program

Review submitted 04/04/2016
Name: Gail
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Moderate Program

Review submitted 03/18/2016
Name: Gallon
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
These products are a godsend. I have found them to relieve almost all of my symptoms of perimenopause or menopause. I have few night sweats and irritability. The Herbal Equilibrium gives me a sense of balance mentally and physically. I have just resumed my intake of this product (of which I should have never stopped). I feel great and I expect to only get better as I go through this season in my life. I thank you for creating these products out of your care and concern for women's health.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: Mild Program

Review submitted 01/08/2016
Name: Lisa
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
The customer service and personal attention you get from the staff is great. They are there for you if you have questions. They won't just sell products to you and then not make sure you are getting the help you need.

Health Program Reviewed: Hormonal Health: GOH Program

Review submitted 11/09/2015
Name: LoFran
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service: