SAVE 10% EVERY MONTH on new
automatic resupply orders

Better Bones Program: Reviews

Average rating @@RATINGVAL@@ out of 5.
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
(Based on @@REVIEWCOUNT@@ reviews.)
@@PERC@@% would recommend this item to a friend.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 02/02/2017
Name: Vegas Girl
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Ive been on the program for one month, and I feel better, have more energy, and morning elimination is much easier. I started the program supplements slowly and worked my way up to the recommended dosage. I am still working my way to doing the full exercise program. I am a slow starter but I definitely feel more energetic and recommend this program.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 09/29/2016
Name: Judy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I like the personal profile and ability to seek natural products to help my specific needs.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 07/24/2016
Name: Dwolfl
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This supplement is not only a support to bone health, but also has other ingredients that support overall health that I haven't found in other supplements. I definitely feel the difference if I don't take it for a couple of days.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 07/08/2016
Name: Donna
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
I have felt much better since I started this program. Just cannot seem to get all eight down in one day. They are large pills and somewhat difficult to swallow. Am working my way toward eight a day. Great combination of minerals and vitamins. Have checked many other sources and these are definitely the best. Great online help when I was considering which product to buy. Will definitely continue in this program.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 03/10/2016
Name: Cathy
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Have not had bone density test yet, so not sure of overall effectiveness

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 03/09/2016
Name: Janna
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Better Bones Builder works great.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 03/04/2016
Name: Yes
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Menopause Program

Review submitted 01/22/2016
Name: Laura
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
Exceptional quality products and personal care by staff have made this program the best I've found. It consolidates all the research into one place. That's precious. There are so many questions that women face in their journey through life, and getting the support from the Women's Health Network has been uplifting. Thank you!

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 12/08/2015
Name: Joni
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
This program includes the opportunity to receive guidance from the Women's health network staff. I found both customer service and the wellness coach to be attentive, thoughtful and helpful.

Health Program Reviewed: Better Bones: Builder Program

Review submitted 08/21/2015
Name: SusieQ
Would Recommend: Yes
Overall Rating:
Quality:
Satisfaction:
Customer Service:
My PH has been steadily climbing, my eating habits have changed dramatically, energy level is up. All attributed to what I have learned from this program and Dr. Brown. My only difficulty is that the tablets are big and hard to swallow. Otherwise, I'm one happy camper!